«Onegin. Return»

«Onegin. Return»

Time, as we know, is not in place. The preservation of tradition and respect for the classics is, of course, important, but always interesting to look at imperishable masterpieces from a new angle. Alexey Filimonov was thinking exactly about this when he was working on his jazz fantasy based on "Eugene Onegin" by Tchaikovsky. Free rethinking the melodic and the rhythms of the Russian composer is an original study of the boundaries of different musical styles and directions.


Svetlana Kiseleva - soprano
Mikhail Velikanov - baritone
Roman Arndt - tenor
Vladimir Virak-Stoletov - cello
Alexei Filimonov - piano
Grigory Voskoboynik - double bass
Gary Bagdasar'yan - drums


You can leave your own review here.
This will help other viewers with a selection of the most interesting concerts and performances.
Add your first review?

Playbill for the next few days

Unfortunately, in the near future are no events on sale, but they will appear later...

Popular events